FCMA Board and its Committees.

TitleTerms of Reference (in brief)Chair and members
BoardManagement of the FederationPresident, Vice Presidents, Secretary-General, Vice Secretary-General, Treasurer, Officer, Board Directors
Standing CommitteePrompt decision maker, planning of direction for the Federation Chair: Prof. Tzi Chiang Lin
Vice Chair: Dr. Kevin Chang
Members: President, Vice Presidents, Secretary-General, Officer, Branch President
Academic and CPD CommitteeLiaison of academic and CPD activities Chair: Dr. Kevin Chang
Vice Chair: Dr. Fei Sun
Members:Academic officer from Branches and speciality committees
Qualification Assessment CommitteeAssessment of applicants for admission of the Federation Chair: Dr. Sherman Gu
Vice Chair: Dr. Harry Xie
Members: Qualification assessor from Braches
Disciplinary CommitteeInvestigation of complaint and unprofessional conduct Chair: Dr. Xiaobing Huo
Vice Chair: Dr. Fang Liang
Members: Disciplinary officer from Branches
AJCMS Editorial BoardEdition and publication of the Journal Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Tzi Chiang Lin
Executive Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Angela Yang
Editors, Managing Editors, Statistical Advisor, International Editorial
Advisors: TBA
SecretariatMaintenance of Register for members, liaison of other committees and Braches, drafting documents and supporting AJCMAS Editorial Board Secretary-General: Dr Chi Jing Liu
Vice Secretary-General: Dr. Harry Xie
Officer:Dr. Sherman Gu
Secretary: Dr. Donna Chew